Contact Us

Stay Connected

The trusted partner to build, solve and support the ways you stay connected.

  • Head Office

    201-200 Bluewater Road
    Bedford, NS
    Canada
    B4B 1G9

  • Contact

    Toll Free: 1.866.999.7404
    Local: 902.444.7404
    Fax: 902.444.7405
    Work with Vistacare

  • Satellite Offices

    Moncton, NB
    Saint John, NB
    Sudbury, ON
    Brantford, ON
    Toronto, ON
    Brooks, AB
    Richmond, BC

Contacts

Sean Reyno
Vice President, Business Development
sean.reyno@vistacaretech.com

Mike McCarther
Business Development Manager
mike.mccarther@vistacaretech.com

Jason Snow
Account Manager - Life Safety & Special Projects
jason.snow@vistacaretech.com

Kevin Chouinard
Account Manager – Healthcare & Security
kevin.chouinard@vistacaretech.com

Anthony Daniels, RCDD, ESS
Account Manager – Structured Cabling
anthony.daniels@vistacaretech.com

Nick Pascall
Account Manager - ProAV
nick.pascall@vistacaretech.com

Mark Fyfe
National Design Manager, Cabling
mark.fyfe@vistacaretech.com

Tim Sinclair
General Manager, VistaCare Underground
tim.sinclair@vistacaretech.com

Contact Us